So Many Thoughts, So Little Time

May 31, 2010 at 1:40 pm (General, Just Photos)

I have some more pictures to post, so this will be yet another photo blog entry.  I actually have a lot I’d like to say, but no time to write.  I have about 5 or 6 blog entries in my head, and cannot find the time to get them out on “paper”.  They are really brilliant and on interesting topics like “Earning an Allowance vs. Receiving an Allowance”, “The Importance of Silence”, and “Myths of Positive Discipline” “, but I will have to keep you in suspense for my thoughts on those topics. Pins and needles, I know.

The reason I have no time to do anything other than raise my 2 kids is because I am devoting my time to raising my 2 kids.  So here’s what I’ve been doing with my time lately:

1 Comment

  1. Billie said,

    What entrancing, lovely pictures of my grandchildren! Thanks, Kelly, for sharing. They make my heart soar!

Leave a Reply

